The council is composed of:

  • Mayor Sandra Murray
  • Councillor Keith Harris
  • Councillor Denzil Yach
  • Councillor Bill Hobbs
  • Councillor Jaime Christie
  • Councillor Peggie Sheppard
  • Councillor Patti Moffat
  • Crystal Webb – Director General

Should you have a question or an issue and would like to speak with a Councillor please contact the Town Hall at 819-647-2979 or by email